Reviews

We're not above tootin our own horn - but it's so much better when your clients do it for you

Leave us a review

Cara McGill, Wedding, 19th July 2018

Cara McGill

Wedding, 19th July 2018

Cara McGill, Wedding, 19th July 2018

Just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for last night. Couldn't have asked for a better band. We have had so many compliments on how amazing you were. X

Jennifer Hughes, Wedding, 13th May 2018

Jennifer Hughes

Wedding, 13th May 2018

Jennifer Hughes, Wedding, 13th May 2018

Thank you so much, we had the most amazing night and our dance floor was never empty! You are guys are the best!

Lindsay Chalmers, Wedding, May 2017

Lindsay Chalmers

Wedding, May 2017

Lindsay Chalmers, Wedding, May 2017

Thank you so much guys, you were amazing, and we absolutely loved your version of our first dance. Love Mr & Mrs Chalmers

Kelly & Robert, Wedding, 2016

Kelly & Robert

Wedding, 2016

Kelly & Robert, Wedding, 2016

Thank you guys for helping make our wedding a night to remember. You were absolutely brilliant and we loved every minute as you could probably tell from our 'dancing'!

Emma & Andy, Wedding, 2016

Emma & Andy

Wedding, 2016

Emma & Andy, Wedding, 2016

Massive thanks to The Black Ties for their fantastic set at our wedding on Saturday. You were the musical icing on the cake! We loved burning up the dance floor to your exceptional playing and hope to hear you again soon.      

Mr & Mrs Banks, Wedding, 2016

Mr & Mrs Banks

Wedding, 2016

Mr & Mrs Banks, Wedding, 2016

Just a wee message on behalf of my new husband and myself. We would like to thank you guys!!! Everyone was talking about how great you were! Great range of music, something for everyone, lovely guys with it. Thank you from Mr & Mrs Banks

Lori & Scott, Wedding, 2016

Lori & Scott

Wedding, 2016

Lori & Scott, Wedding, 2016

Thank you so much Dario, Luciano and Gary, you were outstanding. All our guests have been raving about you, so glad you were part of our day, and you certainly got the party started and kept it that way all night. Apologies about the woeful ceilidh dancing again!!

Louise & Davie, Wedding, 2016

Louise & Davie

Wedding, 2016

Louise & Davie, Wedding, 2016

Amazing night, everyone loved you!! Seriously dudes. We say this not because it was our wedding but you guys are amazing live. Utterly brilliant. EVERYONE commented on you guys. You made our wedding. Thank you so much, hope you enjoyed your sweets!

How did we do?

Let us know how we did! Please submit your review here: